Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Association & Industry News

Welcome to our new Board Members!

Wednesday, October 7, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |
We are excited to announce that our new Board Members are Joe Leo, Atlantic Contracting, Ray Levesque, Kim Industries, Marc Napolitano, IMC, and David O'Brien, Homans Associates.

Scott Grant, President
Rick Baptista, Vice President
Paul Bizzozero, Secretary/Treasurer
John F. DeLillo, Executive Director
John F. DeLillo, Jr., Deputy Director


Contractor Representatives
Tim Hartnett
Joe Leo
Ray Levesque
Jerry McCaffrey
Michael McKee
Art Sweeney

Associate Representatives
Megan Thompson
Marc Napolitano
David O'Brien
Brad Power